Top headlines :

birth year 1976

Adrienne Elrod

Adrienne Elrod

  • samrat
  • Tue Jun 04 2019
Ainsley Earhardt

Ainsley Earhardt

  • Selena
  • Sun Apr 12 2020
Alana de la Garza

Alana de la Garza

  • Selena
  • Thu Aug 13 2020
Alexander Warren

Alexander Warren

  • Pranish
  • Mon Dec 30 2019
Angela Yee

Angela Yee

  • Selena
  • Thu Apr 16 2020
Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren

  • Sarthak
  • Sat Nov 09 2019
Bastian Yotta

Bastian Yotta

  • sabin
  • Mon Jun 17 2019
Ben Mulroney

Ben Mulroney

  • Selena
  • Sat Aug 08 2020
Brad Zibung

Brad Zibung

  • Sarthak
  • 6 days ago
Brandon Blackstock

Brandon Blackstock

  • Selena
  • Mon Jan 13 2020
Candace Cameron Bure

Candace Cameron Bure

  • Selena
  • Mon Sep 14 2020
Cat Deeley

Cat Deeley

  • Sarthak
  • Wed Oct 16 2019