Top headlines :

Married Celeb | Tags: journalist

A journalist is an individual collecting, writing, or distributing to the public news or other present data. The job of a journalist is known as journalism.
Sweta Singh

Sweta Singh

  • Chhanya
  • Thu Sep 17 2020
Joy Taylor

Joy Taylor

  • Manish Khanal
  • Mon Sep 07 2020
Matthew Robertson

Matthew Robertson

  • Manish Khanal
  • Mon Aug 31 2020
Donna Hanover

Donna Hanover

  • Manish Khanal
  • Sat Aug 29 2020
Sinisa Babcic

Sinisa Babcic

  • Manish Khanal
  • Fri Aug 28 2020
Linda Moulton Howe

Linda Moulton Howe

  • Manish Khanal
  • Wed Aug 26 2020
Ernie Bjorkman

Ernie Bjorkman

  • Manish Khanal
  • Tue Aug 25 2020
Ana Cabrera

Ana Cabrera

  • Manish Khanal
  • Tue Aug 25 2020
Brandon Tartikoff

Brandon Tartikoff

  • Manish Khanal
  • Mon Aug 24 2020
Chris Berman

Chris Berman

  • Manish Khanal
  • Sun Aug 23 2020
Sylvia Chase

Sylvia Chase

  • Manish Khanal
  • Sat Aug 22 2020
John Hambrick

John Hambrick

  • Manish Khanal
  • Sat Aug 22 2020