Top headlines :

birth year 1982

Alexandra Breckenridge

Alexandra Breckenridge

  • Jack
  • Thu Feb 06 2020
Alexis Roderick

Alexis Roderick

  • Sarthak
  • Thu Aug 27 2020
Alice Gainer

Alice Gainer

  • Manish Khanal
  • Sun Mar 01 2020
Amanda Terkel

Amanda Terkel

  • Pranish
  • Wed Oct 02 2019
Amy Railsback

Amy Railsback

  • Selena
  • Tue Aug 18 2020
Amy Reimann

Amy Reimann

  • Alina
  • Mon Aug 05 2019
Ana Cabrera

Ana Cabrera

  • Manish Khanal
  • Tue Aug 25 2020
Angel Brinks

Angel Brinks

  • Alina
  • Thu Aug 29 2019
Angie Griffin

Angie Griffin

  • Manish Khanal
  • Tue Apr 14 2020
Ariana Rockefeller

Ariana Rockefeller

  • sabin
  • Wed Jan 08 2020
Ashley Parker

Ashley Parker

  • Manish Khanal
  • Wed May 13 2020
Austin Leonard Jones

Austin Leonard Jones

  • Selena
  • Sun Jun 21 2020