Top headlines :

birth year 1956

Anastasia Soare

Anastasia Soare

  • Selena
  • Thu Sep 19 2019
Ann Curry

Ann Curry

  • Chhanya
  • Wed Jul 22 2020
Ann Dowd

Ann Dowd

  • Selena
  • Fri Aug 14 2020
Bill Griffeth

Bill Griffeth

  • Manish
  • Wed Oct 30 2019
Bob Pisani

Bob Pisani

  • Manish
  • Wed Nov 06 2019
Bob Saget

Bob Saget

  • sabin
  • Thu Jul 18 2019
Bruce Beck

Bruce Beck

  • Ruku
  • Sat Aug 15 2020
Bryan Cranston

Bryan Cranston

  • Bishal
  • Thu Mar 05 2020
Cherry Jones

Cherry Jones

  • Manish Khanal
  • Thu Aug 13 2020
Chris Connelly

Chris Connelly

  • Chhanya
  • Thu Aug 06 2020
Cynthia McFadden

Cynthia McFadden

  • Manish
  • Wed Oct 23 2019
Cynthia Rhodes

Cynthia Rhodes

  • Pranish
  • Wed Nov 20 2019